Til OPPLAND

Likepersoner i OPPLAND

LIKEPERSON

Heidi Konstanse Thomassen

SKREIA

Tlf: 97128674 heidikonstansethomassen@gmail.com

Diabetes type 1

LIKEPERSON

Arne Sigmund Sveum

Kapp

Tlf: 99637328 arne.sigmund.sveum@altiboxmail.no

Diabetes type 2

LIKEPERSON

Ivan Nicholai Eng Hagen

RAUFOSS

Tlf: 95237403 oppland@diabetes.no

Diabetes type 2

LIKEPERSON

Kjell Eirik Jensen

RØN

Tlf: 91313860 kjell.e.jensen@gmail.com

Diabetes type 2

LIKEPERSON

Tonje Bøe

Aurdal

Tlf: 99225518 tonje123@online.no

Diabetes type 2

LIKEPERSON

Mona Helen Rymoen

GJØVIK

Tlf: 48243944 mhrymoen@gmail.com

Diabetes type 2

LIKEPERSON

Øyvind Dammen

Jaren

Tlf: 48207280 dammen@live.no

Diabetes type 2

LIKEPERSON

Jorunn Nystuen Saaler

HOV

Tlf: 95299795 bnystuen@bbnett.no

Diabetes type 2

LIKEPERSON

Marit Svenkerud

Gjøvik

Tlf: 91652910 marit.svenkerud@gmail.com

Diabetes type 2

LIKEPERSON

Merete og Øyvind Ertsås

Tlf: 92469689 merete_80@live.no

Pårørende

LIKEPERSON

Karianne og Ronny Valldal

Tlf: 95961099 karianne.valldal@azets.com

Pårørende

LIKEPERSON

Katarina og Pål E Nordstrøm Elvestad Lekic

Tlf: 46762644 katarina.elvestad@gmail.com

Pårørende

LIKEPERSON

Mari og Peter Lerche Raadal Fodstad

Tlf: 99107300 mari.fodstad@hotmail.no

Pårørende

LIKEPERSON

Arne Sigmund Sveum

Kapp

Tlf: 99637328 arne.sigmund.sveum@altiboxmail.no

Diabetes type 2

Kontaktinformasjon

Diabetesforbundet

Postboks 6442, Etterstad | 0605 Oslo

Ta gjerne kontakt dersom du har noe på hjertet eller lurer på noe!