Til OPPLAND

Styret i OPPLAND

Kontaktinformasjon

Diabetesforbundet

Postboks 6442, Etterstad | 0605 Oslo

Ta gjerne kontakt dersom du har noe på hjertet eller lurer på noe!

STYRET

LEDER

Ivan Nicholai Eng Hagen

Tlf: 95237403 oppland@diabetes.no

NESTLEDER

Heidi Konstanse Thomassen

Tlf: 97128674 heidikonstansethomassen@gmail.com

SEKRETÆR

Karianne Valldal

Tlf: 95961099 kariannv@online.no

KASSERER

Jorunn Andreassen

Tlf: 91342202 jorunn2202@gmail.com

STYREMEDLEM

Ole Petter Dahle

Tlf: 91189231 oledahle@bbnett.no

STYREMEDLEM

Tonje Bøe

Tlf: 99225518 tonje123@online.no

STYREMEDLEM

Marit Svenkerud

Tlf: 91652910 marit.svenkerud@gmail.com

BARN/FAMILIE KONTAKT

Karianne Valldal

Tlf: 95961099 kariannv@online.no

UNGDOMSKONTAKT

Idunn Christophersen

Tlf: 94146771 idunn.ch@gmail.com

1 VARAMEDLEM

Aud Kristin Dahl

Tlf: 97564153 aud.dahl87@gmail.com

2 VARAMEDLEM

Øyvind Dammen

Tlf: 48207280 dammen@live.no

LOKAL WEBREDAKTØR

Karianne Valldal

Tlf: 95961099 kariannv@online.no

DIABETESFORUM

STYREMEDLEM

Marthe Kraabøl

Tlf: 48896013 kraabol67@gmail.com

STYREMEDLEM

Fredrik Langballe

Tlf: 61153502

STYREMEDLEM

Solvor Selenius

Tlf: 48068963 solvor2@outlook.com

STYREMEDLEM

Kristina Weiseth Monsbakken

Tlf: 61157000

STYREMEDLEM

Tordis Ruud

Tlf: 90016616

STYREMEDLEM

Anne-Britt Sørstrøm

Tlf: 61157000 annebritt.sorstrom@sykehuset-innlandet.no

UNGDIABETES FYLKE

LEDER

Idunn Christophersen

Tlf: 94146771 idunn.ch@gmail.com

STYREMEDLEM

Inger-Elisabeth Øien

Tlf: 93497516 ingerelisabethoien@msn.com

STYREMEDLEM

Oliver Valldal

Tlf: 45425556 ollipovalldal@gmail.com

STYREMEDLEM

Maiken Iren Martinsen

Tlf: 92151419 mimsin976@hotmail.com