Til ROGALAND

Likepersoner i ROGALAND

LIKEPERSON

Jorunn Ulveraker Nordstokke

KOPERVIK

Tlf: 95156909 jorunn.nordstokke@gmail.com

Annet/Har ikke diabetes

LIKEPERSON

Marit Karin Auestad

TAU

Tlf: 41689422 mari-aue@online.no

Diabetes type 2

LIKEPERSON

Sigurd Eltvik

Haugesund

Tlf: 91568733 sigurd.eltvik@getmail.no

Diabetes type 1

LIKEPERSON

Grethe Berdinessen

Avaldsnes

Tlf: 93497267 dag.magne.berdinessen@haugnett.no

Diabetes type 2

LIKEPERSON

Ståle Skarstad

HAUGESUND

Tlf: 91189480 stale.skarstad@gmail.com

Diabetes type 2

LIKEPERSON

May Helen Olsen

JØRPELAND

Tlf: 92062748 mayhelenolsen3@gmail.com

Pårørende

LIKEPERSON

Oddvar Haaland

BRYNE

Tlf: 48993884 oddvar.haaland@kleppnett.no

Diabetes type 1

LIKEPERSON

Ketil Skrettingland

KLEPP STASJON

Tlf: 93281852 ketil.skrettingland@lyse.net

Diabetes type 2

LIKEPERSON

Rebecca Vigrestad

SIREVÅG

Tlf: 93248509 rebecca.vigrestad@gmail.com

Diabetes type 1

LIKEPERSON

Kari Elise Vikran

Bryne

Tlf: 98099267 vikran48@gmail.com

Diabetes type 1

LIKEPERSON

Laila Irene Karlsen Lyse

JØRPELAND

Tlf: 93693361 laila.irene@lyse.net

Diabetes type 2

LIKEPERSON

Rasmus Åke Haaland

BRYNE

Tlf: 91895950 raahaal@online.no

Diabetes type 2

LIKEPERSON

Olav Elias Sønderland

STAVANGER

Tlf: 91513517 elseso@broadpark.no

Diabetes type 2

LIKEPERSON

Njål Ove Lyse

JØRPELAND

Tlf: 99263308 ove.lyse@outlook.com

Annet/Har ikke diabetes

LIKEPERSON

Anne Christine Westerheim

Tlf: 48248306 anne-christine.westerheim@haugnett.no

Pårørende

Kontaktinformasjon

Diabetesforbundet

Postboks 6442, Etterstad | 0605 Oslo

Ta gjerne kontakt dersom du har noe på hjertet eller lurer på noe!