Styret i SANDNES, GJESDAL OG SOLA

STYRET

LEDER

Rebecca Vigrestad

Tlf: 93248509 rebecca.vigrestad@gmail.com

NESTLEDER

Alvhild Stokka

Tlf: 91633115 alvhild.stokka@lyse.net

SEKRETÆR

Torhild Løland

Tlf: 93221668 torhild.loland@hotmail.com

KASSERER

Jone Klingsheim

Tlf: 46858140 jone@klingsheim.no

STYREMEDLEM

Per Roald Schaal

Tlf: 91807205 per.schaal@lyse.net

STYREMEDLEM

Leif Bjarne Undem

Tlf: 91181658 leif-bjarne.undem@moelven.no

REVISOR

Gunnar Torgersen

Tlf: 90913528 fygentorgersen@yahoo.no

1 VARAMEDLEM

Brit Johnsen

Tlf: 90975781 brit.bakke.johnsen@gmail.com

2 VARAMEDLEM

Kjell Inge Gramstad

Tlf: 46543833 kjgr@lyse.net

3 VARAMEDLEM

Torhild Løland

Tlf: 93221668 torhild.loland@hotmail.com

LOKAL WEBREDAKTØR

Torhild Løland

Tlf: 93221668 torhild.loland@hotmail.com

LOKAL WEBREDAKTØR

Brit Johnsen

Tlf: 90975781 brit.bakke.johnsen@gmail.com

LOKAL WEBREDAKTØR

Kjell Inge Gramstad

Tlf: 46543833 kjgr@lyse.net