Til SOGN OG FJORDANE

Styret i SOGN OG FJORDANE

Kontaktinformasjon

Diabetesforbundet

Postboks 6442, Etterstad | 0605 Oslo

Ta gjerne kontakt dersom du har noe på hjertet eller lurer på noe!

STYRET

NESTLEDER

Svein Heggheim

Tlf: 91149819 svein.heggheim@enivest.net

SEKRETÆR

Annfrid Skartun

Tlf: 91308913 annfrid@live.no

KASSERER

Vidar Myren

Tlf: 91311283 myrenvidar@gmail.com

STYREMEDLEM

Torill Lien Nilsen

Tlf: 91111312 torill.nilsen@diabetes.no

STYREMEDLEM

Solveig Svedjan

Tlf: 90685068 solveig.svedjan@enivest.net

UNGDOMSKONTAKT

Åsta Johanne Sætenes

Tlf: 98084100 ungdiabetes.sfj@outlook.com

REVISOR

Elin Johansen

Tlf: 90601370 elinjoh5@online.no

1 VARAMEDLEM

Gunnar Ekeland

Tlf: 92685233 g.ekelan@online.no

2 VARAMEDLEM

Charlotte Grane

Tlf: 90094347 charlottegrane@hotmail.com

LOKAL WEBREDAKTØR

Charlotte Grane

Tlf: 90094347 charlottegrane@hotmail.com

LOKAL WEBREDAKTØR

Vidar Myren

Tlf: 91311283 myrenvidar@gmail.com

LOKAL WEBREDAKTØR

Torill Lien Nilsen

Tlf: 91111312 torill.nilsen@diabetes.no

LOKAL WEBREDAKTØR

Annfrid Skartun

Tlf: 91308913 annfrid@live.no

DIABETESFORUM

LEDER

Svanhild Liseth Solheim

svanhild_solheim@hotmail.com

KASSERER

Bjørn Noren

Tlf: 57717404 bjnore@online.no

STYREMEDLEM

Randi Bøe

Tlf: 57839400 randi.boe@helse-forde.no

STYREMEDLEM

Mariann Kapstad

mkapstad@online.no

STYREMEDLEM

Charlotte Grane

Tlf: 90094347 charlottegrane@hotmail.com

1 VARAMEDLEM

Normund Svoen

svoens@gmail.com

UNGDIABETES FYLKE

LEDER

Åsta Johanne Sætenes

Tlf: 98084100 ungdiabetes.sfj@outlook.com

STYREMEDLEM

Silje Solheim

silje.solheim@gmail.com