Sentralstyret

Sverre Ur LEDER
Tlf: 91646508 
sverre.ur@diabetes.no

Martine Hemstad Lyslid NESTLEDER
Tlf: 99387144 
martine.hemstad.lyslid@diabetes.no

Lars Tore Haugan STYREMEDLEM
Tlf: 90999061 
lars.tore.haugan@diabetes.no

Inger Myrtvedt STYREMEDLEM
Tlf: 90045928 
inger.myrtvedt@diabetes.no

Ronny Bjørkavåg STYREMEDLEM
Tlf: 91684681 
ronny.bjorkavag@diabetes.no

Cato Hekkilæ STYREMEDLEM
Tlf: 92267886 
cato.hekkila@diabetes.no

Torill Lien Nilsen STYREMEDLEM
Tlf: 91111312 
torill.nilsen@diabetes.no

Ingvar Hauge 1 VARAMEDLEM
Tlf: 97722902 
ingvar.hauge@diabetes.no

Mathilde Natlandsmyr UNGDIABETES NASJONALT
Tlf: 41328499
mathilde.natlandsmyr@diabetes.no

Anne-Marie Aas KLINISK ERNÆRINGS MEDARBEIDER
Tlf: 47302912 
a.m.aas@medisin.uio.no

Trond Geir Jenssen MEDISINSK MEDARBEIDER
Tlf: 23071907 
trond.jenssen@ous-hf.no

Nina Skille PEDAGOGISK MEDARBEIDER
nina@parentes.no

Jon Haug PSYKOLOGISK MEDARBEIDER
psykologjonhaug@gmail.com

Anne-Grete Skjellanger GENERALSEKRETÆR
ask@diabetes.no

Valgkomiteen

Nina Skille STYREMEDLEM
nina@parentes.no

Dagfinn Østbye STYREMEDLEM
Tlf: 92060160
dagfi-oe@online.no

Morten Sandmo STYREMEDLEM
Tlf: 91650301 
mo-sandm@online.no

Monica Urdalen 1 VARAMEDLEM
Tlf: 90661711 
agder@diabetes.no

Eva Ursin 2 VARAMEDLEM
Tlf: 95192982 
evaursin@online.no

Hege Nordahl 3 VARAMEDLEM
Tlf: 41929106 
hege.nordahl@ntebb.no

Kontrollkomiteen

Espen Amundsen LEDER
Tlf: 47675642
esp-amun@online.no

Marlon Hepsøe MEDLEM
Tlf: 90587966
olhepsoe@online.no

Oddvar Haaland VARAMEDLEM
Tlf: 48993884
oddvar.haaland@kleppnett.no

Ungdiabetes nasjonalt

Mathilde Natlandsmyr LEDER
Tlf: 41328499 mathilde.natlandsmyr@diabetes.no

Katrine Mariell Karlsen NESTLEDER
Tlf: 41101739 katrine.karlsen@diabetes.no

Inger-Elisabeth Øien STYREMEDLEM
Tlf: 93497516 inger.oien@diabetes.no

Renate Jørgensen Sundsfjord STYREMEDLEM
Tlf: 47032686 renate.sundsfjord@diabetes.no

Martin Økter STYREMEDLEM
Tlf: 41517125 martin.okter@gmail.com

Emilie Haugan STYREMEDLEM
Tlf: 41462553 emilie.haugan@diabetes.no

Brian Hagen Rist STYREMEDLEM
Tlf: 95012242 brianhagenrist@icloud.com

Ungdiabetes nasjonalt valgkomite

Ingrid Indergaard
Tlf: 95990054 ingridindergaard@hotmail.com

Jacob Bowitz Jensen
Tlf: 40097408 jacob.bowitz.jensen@gmail.com

Sofie Stifjell Johansen
Tlf: 48294959 sofie.stifjell.johansen@gmail.com

Nasjonalt barne- og familieutvalg

Gry Brun-Blåbærvik LEDER
Tlf: 95869113 grybbb@gmail.com

Cato Hekkilæ STYREMEDLEM
Tlf: 92267886 cato.hekkila@diabetes.no

Trine Esbensen STYREMEDLEM
Tlf: 45217714 trineesbensen@hotmail.com

Karianne Valldal STYREMEDLEM
Tlf: 95961099 innlandet@diabetes.no

Per Christian Ludvigsen STYREMEDLEM
Tlf: 95249389 pekaglud@online.no

Renate Jørgensen Sundsfjord UNGDIABETES NASJONALT
Tlf: 47032686 renate.sundsfjord@diabetes.no

Medisinsk fagråd

Kåre Inge Birkeland LEDER
Professor, dr.med. Endokrinolog
k.i.birkeland@medisin.uio.no

Marit Graue NESTLEDER
Professor, ph.d. sykepleier
marit.graue@hvl.no

Ane Wilhelmsen-Langeland STYREMEDLEM
Psykolog med doktorgrad
diabetespsykologi@diabetes.no

Anne Haugstvedt STYREMEDLEM
Sykepleier amanuensis på Universitetet/Høyskolen i Bergen
anne.haugstvedt@hvl.no

Anne Karen Jenum STYREMEDLEM
Professor, dr.med.
a.k.jenum@medisin.uio.no

Dag Fosmark STYREMEDLEM
Overlege, dr.med. Øyelege
dag.fosmark@medisin.uio.no

Eirik Søfteland STYREMEDLEM
Lege og endokrinolog
eirik.softeland.med@helse-bergen.no

Hans-Jacob Bangstad STYREMEDLEM
Seksjonsoverlege
h.j.bang@frisurf.no

John Cooper STYREMEDLEM
Overlege, endokrinolog
john.graham.cooper@sus.no

Kirsti Bjerkan STYREMEDLEM
Klinisk ernæringsfysiolog
kibjer@ous-hf.no

Knut Dahl-Jørgensen STYREMEDLEM
Professor em.
knut.dahl-jorgensen@medisin.uio.no

Kristian F. Hanssen STYREMEDLEM
Professor emeritus, dr.med.
kristian.hanssen@ioks.uio.no

Kristian Midthjell STYREMEDLEM
Professor, dr. med. Allmennlege, epidemiolog
kristian.midthjell@ntnu.no

Line Wisting STYREMEDLEM
Master i psykologi, ph.d.
diabetespsykologi@diabetes.no

Ole E. Strand STYREMEDLEM
Allmennlege
olstra@online.no

Ragnar Martin Joakimsen STYREMEDLEM
Overlege, dr.med.
Ragnar.Joakimsen@unn.no

Tilla Landbakk STYREMEDLEM
Sykepleier
tilla.landbakk@sykehuset-innlandet.no

Tor Claudi STYREMEDLEM
Overlege, indremedisin, allmennlege
tclaudi@online.no

Tore Julsrud Berg STYREMEDLEM
Seksjonsoverlege, dr.med. Endokrinolog
t.j.berg@ioks.uio.no

Torild Skrivarhaug STYREMEDLEM
Overlege dr.med.
torild.skrivarhaug@medisin.uio.no

Anne-Marie Aas ERNÆRINGSFAGLIG MEDARBEIDER
Klinisk ernæringsfysiolog
a.m.aas@medisin.uio.no

Jon Haug PSYKOLOGISK MEDARBEIDER
Spesialist i klinisk psykologi,
psykologjonhaug@gmail.com

Nina Skille PEDAGOGISK MEDARBEIDER
nina@parentes.no

Trond Geir Jenssen MEDISINSK MEDARBEIDER
Professor
trond.jenssen@ous-hf.no

Anne-Grete Skjellanger GENERALSEKRETÆR
ask@diabetes.no

Sverre Ur FORBUNDSLEDER
sverre.ur@diabetes.no

Heidi T. Henriksen ORGANISASJONSRÅDGIVER
heidi.henriksen@diabetes.no

Nasjonalt Diabetesforum

Knut Dahl-Jørgensen LEDER
Professor em.
knut.dahl-jorgensen@medisin.uio.no

Ole E. Strand NESTLEDER
Allmennlege
olstra@online.no

Annette Bævre Larsen STYREMEDLEM
Diabetessykepleier
annettebl@live.com

Edel Olstad STYREMEDLEM
Fotterapeut
fotedel@online.no

Eirin Winje STYREMEDLEM
Psykologspesialist
diabetespsykologi@diabetes.no

Emilie Haugan UNGDIABETES NASJONALT
emilius 1@live.no

Janne Smedberg STYREMEDLEM
Farmasøyt, PhD
janne.smedberg@apotek.no

Karianne Fjeld Løvaas STYREMEDLEM
Bioingeniør
karianne.loevaas@noklus.no

Kirsti Bjerkan STYREMEDLEM
Klinisk ernæringsfysiolog 
kibjer@ous-hf.no

Kjersti Nøkleby STYREMEDLEM
Allmennlege
kjerstno@hotmail.com

Kristin Melkevik Kolltveit STYREMEDLEM
Tannlege
kristin.kolltveit@gmail.com

Kurt Rønning STYREMEDLEM
Hjelpepleier
kurt.ronning@fagforbundet.no

Lars Tore Haugan SENTRALSTYREREPRESENTANT
lars.tore.haugan@diabetes.no

Lise Sundby Nybo STYREMEDLEM
Ortopediineniør 
lise.s.nybo@gmail.com

Sondre Vatne Meling STYREMEDLEM
Overlege
sondre.vatne.meling@sus.no

Sverre Ur FORBUNDSLEDER
sverre.ur@diabetes.no

Terje Gjengedal BRUKERREPRESENTANT
terje.gjengedal@hotmail.com

Tilla Landbakk STYREMEDLEM
Diabetessykepleier
tilla.landbakk@sykehuset-innlandet.no

Trond Geir Jenssen MEDISINSK MEDARBEIDER
Professor
trond.jenssen@ous-hf.no

Heidi T. Henriksen ORGANISASJONSRÅDGIVER
heidi.henriksen@diabetes.no

 

Ann-Karin Andorsen VARAMEDLEM
Diabetessykepleier
annkarinandorsen@gmail.com

Dag Hofsø VARAMEDLEM
Overlege
dag.hofso@siv.no

Elisabeth Jacobsen VARAMEDLEM
Diabetessykepleier
e_aadne@hotmail.com

Ellen Krohn VARAMEDLEM
Ortopediingeniør
ellen.krohn@teknomed.no

Katrine Mariell Karlsen VARA UNGDIABETES NASJONALT
katrine.karlsen@diabetes.no

Kristina Ravnås Sunde VARAMEDLEM
Diabetessykepleier
kriravn@gmail.com

Line Wisting VARAMEDLEM
Forsker, PhD
diabetespsykologi@diabetes.no

Normund Svoen VARAMEDLEM
Allmennlege
svoens@gmail.com

Severina Haugvik VARAMEDLEM
Klinisk ernæringsfysiolog
severina.haugvik@gmail.com

Thea Krogvig Bjørnstad VARAMEDLEM
Bioingeniør
theakrogvig.bjornstad@sykehuset-innlandet.no

Tore Reinholdt VARAMEDLEM
Farmasøyt
tore.reinholdt@apotek.no

Torill Lien Nilsen VARA SENTRALSTYREREPRESENTANT
torill.nilsen@diabetes.no

Faggruppe for diabetespsykologi

Ane Wilhelmsen-Langeland LEDER
diabetespsykologi@diabetes.no

Eirin Winje MEDLEM
diabetespsykologi@diabetes.no

Eline Alten MEDLEM
diabetespsykologi@diabetes.no

Jon Haug MEDLEM OG PSYKOLOGISK MEDARBEIDER
diabetespsykologi@diabetes.no

Line Wisting MEDLEM
diabetespsykologi@diabetes.no

Nina Handelsby MEDLEM
diabetespsykologi@diabetes.no

Randi Abrahamsen MEDLEM
diabetespsykologi@diabetes.no

Martine Hemstad Lyslid SENTRALSTYREREPRESENTANT
martine.hemstad.lyslid@diabetes.no

Brian Hagen Rist UNGDIABETES NASJONALT
brian.rist@diabetes.no

Renate Jørgensen Sundsfjord UNGDIABETES NASJONALT, VARA
renate.sundsfjord@diabetes.no

Heidi T. Henriksen KOORDINATOR DIABETESFORBUNDET
heidi.henriksen@diabetes.no