Sentralstyret

Sverre Ur LEDER
Tlf: 91646508 sverre.ur@diabetes.no

Martine Hemstad Lyslid NESTLEDER
Tlf: 99387144 martine.hemstad.lyslid@diabetes.no

Lars Tore Haugan STYREMEDLEM
Tlf: 90999061 lars.tore.haugan@diabetes.no

Inger Myrtvedt STYREMEDLEM
Tlf: 90045928 inger.myrtvedt@diabetes.no

Ronny Bjørkavåg STYREMEDLEM
Tlf: 91684681 ronny.bjorkavag@diabetes.no

Erlend Gjevre STYREMEDLEM
Tlf: 99298559 erlend.gjevre@diabetes.no

Maria Therese Breistrand STYREMEDLEM
Tlf: 47902999 maria.breistrand@diabetes.no

Cato Hekkilæ 1 VARAMEDLEM
Tlf: 92267886 cato.hekkila@diabetes.no

Torill Lien Nilsen 2 VARAMEDLEM
Tlf: 91111312 torill.nilsen@diabetes.no

Ingvar Hauge 3 VARAMEDLEM
Tlf: 97722902 ingvar.hauge@diabetes.no

Anne-Marie Aas KLINISK ERNÆRINGS MEDARBEIDER
Tlf: 47302912 a.m.aas@medisin.uio.no

Trond Geir Jenssen MEDISINSK MEDARBEIDER
Tlf: 23071907 trond.jenssen@ous-hf.no

Nina Skille PEDAGOGISK MEDARBEIDER
nina@parentes.no

Jon Haug PSYKOLOGISK MEDARBEIDER
Tlf: 92818066 psykologjonhaug@gmail.com

Bjørnar Allgot GENERALSEKRETÆR
Tlf: 23051800 bjoernar.allgot@diabetes.no

Valgkomiteen

Nina Skille STYREMEDLEM
nina@parentes.no

Dagfinn Østbye STYREMEDLEM
Tlf: 92060160 dagfi-oe@online.no

Morten Sandmo STYREMEDLEM
Tlf: 91650301 mo-sandm@online.no

Monica Urdalen 1 VARAMEDLEM
Tlf: 90661711 agder@diabetes.no

Eva Ursin 2 VARAMEDLEM
Tlf: 95192982 evaursin@online.no

Hege Nordahl 3 VARAMEDLEM
Tlf: 41929106 hege.nordahl@ntebb.no

Ungdiabetes nasjonalt

Mathilde Natlandsmyr LEDER
Tlf: 41328499 mathilde.natlandsmyr@diabetes.no

Katrine Mariell Karlsen NESTLEDER
Tlf: 41101739 katrine.karlsen@diabetes.no

Inger-Elisabeth Øien STYREMEDLEM
Tlf: 93497516 inger.oien@diabetes.no

Renate Jørgensen Sundsfjord STYREMEDLEM
Tlf: 47032686 renate.sundsfjord@diabetes.no

Martin Økter STYREMEDLEM
Tlf: 41517125 martin.okter@gmail.com

Emilie Haugan STYREMEDLEM
Tlf: 41462553 emilie.haugan@diabetes.no

Brian Hagen Rist STYREMEDLEM
Tlf: 95012242 brianhagenrist@icloud.com

Ungdiabetes nasjonalt valgkomite

Jenny Christine Austerslått Jakobsen STYREMEDLEM
Tlf: 91793615 Jenny.christine@icloud.com

Morten Skoland Andreassen STYREMEDLEM
Tlf: 94875244 andreassen.morten@hotmail.no

Idunn ChristophersenSTYREMEDLEM
Tlf: 94146771 idunn.ch@gmail.com

Nasjonalt barne- og familieutvalg

Gry Brun-Blåbærvik LEDER
Tlf: 95869113 grybbb@gmail.com

Cato Hekkilæ STYREMEDLEM
Tlf: 92267886 cato.hekkila@diabetes.no

Kristine Dybvik Sponås STYREMEDLEM
Tlf: 95946173 kristine.d.sponaas@gmail.com

Trine Esbensen STYREMEDLEM
Tlf: 45217714 trineesbensen@hotmail.com

Elisabeth Aadne Jacobsen STYREMEDLEM
Tlf: 40288234 e_aadne@hotmail.com

Medisinsk fagråd

Kåre Inge Birkeland LEDER
Professor, dr.med. Endokrinolog
Tlf: 23034587 k.i.birkeland@medisin.uio.no

Marit Graue NESTLEDER
Professor, ph.d. sykepleier
Tlf: 41434262 marit.graue@hvl.no

Ane Wilhelmsen-Langeland STYREMEDLEM
Psykolog med doktorgrad
Tlf: 92843253 diabetespsykologi@diabetes.no

Anne Haugstvedt STYREMEDLEM
Sykepleier amanuensis på Universitetet/Høyskolen i Bergen
anne.haugstvedt@hvl.no

Anne Karen Jenum STYREMEDLEM
Professor, dr.med.
a.k.jenum@medisin.uio.no

Dag Fosmark STYREMEDLEM
Overlege, dr.med. Øyelege
dag.fosmark@medisin.uio.no

Eirik Søfteland STYREMEDLEM
Lege og endokrinolog
Tlf: 41614223 eirik.softeland.med@helse-bergen.no

Hans-Jacob Bangstad STYREMEDLEM
Seksjonsoverlege
h.j.bang@frisurf.no

John Cooper STYREMEDLEM
Overlege, endokrinolog
Tlf: 51519800 john.graham.cooper@sus.no

Kirsti Bjerkan STYREMEDLEM
Klinisk ernæringsfysiolog
Tlf: 23 03 34 27

Knut Dahl-Jørgensen STYREMEDLEM
Professor em.
knut.dahl-jorgensen@medisin.uio.no

Kristian F. Hanssen STYREMEDLEM
Professor emeritus, dr.med.
kristian.hanssen@ioks.uio.no

Kristian Midthjell STYREMEDLEM
Professor, dr. med. Allmennlege, epidemiolog
kristian.midthjell@ntnu.no

Line Wisting STYREMEDLEM
Master i psykologi, ph.d.
Tlf: 93495268 diabetespsykologi@diabetes.no

Ole E. Strand STYREMEDLEM
Allmennlege
Tlf: 90568182 olstra@online.no

Ragnar Martin Joakimsen STYREMEDLEM
Overlege, dr.med.
Tlf: 77626000 Ragnar.Joakimsen@unn.no

Reidun Lisbet Skeide Kjøme STYREMEDLEM
Farmasøyt

Tilla Landbakk STYREMEDLEM
Sykepleier
Tlf: 61157328 tilla.landbakk@sykehuset-innlandet.no

Tor Claudi STYREMEDLEM
Overlege, indremedisin, allmennlege
Tlf: 75534000 tclaudi@online.no

Tore Julsrud Berg STYREMEDLEM
Seksjonsoverlege, dr.med. Endokrinolog
Tlf: 22894801 t.j.berg@ioks.uio.no

Torild Skrivarhaug STYREMEDLEM
Overlege dr.med.
torild.skrivarhaug@medisin.uio.no

Anne-Marie Aas KLINISK ERNÆRINGSFAGLIG MEDARBEIDER
Tlf: 47302912 a.m.aas@medisin.uio.no

Jon Haug PSYKOLOGISK MEDARBEIDER
Spesialist i klinisk psykologi,
Tlf: 92818066 psykologjonhaug@gmail.com

Nina Skille PEDAGOGISK MEDARBEIDER
nina@parentes.no

Trond Geir Jenssen MEDISINSK MEDARBEIDER
Professor
Tlf: 23071907 trond.jenssen@ous-hf.no

Bjørnar Allgot GENERALSEKRETÆR
Tlf: 23051800 bjoernar.allgot@diabetes.no

Sverre Ur FORBUNDSLEDER
Tlf: 91646508 sverre.ur@diabetes.no

Heidi T. Henriksen Organisasjonsrådgiver
Tlf: 90887189 heidi.henriksen@diabetes.no

Nasjonalt Diabetesforum

Knut Dahl-Jørgensen LEDER
knut.dahl-jorgensen@medisin.uio.no

Ole E. Strand NESTLEDER
Tlf: 90568182 olstra@online.no

Annette Bævre Larsen STYREMEDLEM
Tlf: 92266956 annettebl@live.com

Bente Aksnes BRUKERREPRESENTANT
Tlf: 41667056 baks@online.no

Brit Bechensteen STYREMEDLEM
Tlf: 41451168 brbe@ahus.no

Edel Olstad STYREMEDLEM
Tlf: 90042682 fotedel@online.no

Eirin Winje STYREMEDLEM
diabetespsykologi@diabetes.no

Emilie Haugan UNGDIABETES NASJONALT
emilius 1@live.no

Janne Smedberg STYREMEDLEM
janne.smedberg@apotek.no

Karianne Fjeld Løvaas STYREMEDLEM
Tlf: 55979500 karianne.loevaas@noklus.no

Kirsti Nøkleby STYREMEDLEM
kjerstno@hotmail.com

Kristin Aske STYREMEDLEM
Tlf: 99393586 kristin.aske@rennesoy.kommune.no

Kristin Melkevik Kolltveit STYREMEDLEM
kristin.kolltveit@gmail.com

Lars Tore Haugan SENTRALSTYREREPRESENTANT
Tlf: 90999061 lars.tore.haugan@diabetes.no

Lise Sundby Nybo STYREMEDLEM
Tlf: 90864033 lise.s.nybo@gmail.com

Liv Krossøy STYREMEDLEM
liv.krossoey@fagforbundet-sandefjord.no

Sverre Ur FORBUNDSLEDER
Tlf: 91646508 sverre.ur@diabetes.no

Tilla Landbakk STYREMEDLEM
Tlf: 61157328 tilla.landbakk@sykehuset-innlandet.no

Tor Claudi STYREMEDLEM
Tlf: 75534000 tclaudi@online.no

Trond Geir Jenssen MEDISINSK MEDARBEIDER
Tlf: 23071907 trond.jenssen@ous-hf.no

Heidi T. Henriksen Organisasjonsrådgiver
Tlf: 90887189 heidi.henriksen@diabetes.no

 

Bodil E Tungland VARAMEDLEM
bodil.elvie@gmail.com

Håkon Jensen VARAMEDLEM
Tlf: 99272050 hakon@ovi.no

Kari Saxegaard VARAMEDLEM
kari@diabetikersenter.no

Katrine Mariell Karlsen VARA UNGDIABETES NASJONALT
katrine.karlsen@diabetes.no

Kristina Ravnås Sunde VARAMEDLEM
Tlf: 98626270 kriravn@gmail.com

Kurt Rønning VARAMEDLEM
Tlf: 91888809 kurt.ronning@fagforbundet.no

Line Wisting VARAMEDLEM
Tlf: 93495268 diabetespsykologi@diabetes.no

Normund Svoen VARAMEDLEM
Tlf: 95770807 svoens@gmail.com

Sondre Vatne Meling VARAMEDLEM
sondre.vatne.meling@sus.no

Terje Gjengedal VARA BRUKERREPRESENTANT
terje.gjengedal@hotmail.com

Thea Krogvig Bjørnstad VARAMEDLEM
theakrogvig.bjornstad@sykehuset-innlandet.no

Tore Reinholdt VARAMEDLEM
tore.reinholdt@apotek.no

Torill Lien Nilsen VARA SENTRALSTYREREPRESENTANT
Tlf: 91111312 torill.nilsen@diabetes.no

Faggruppe for diabetespsykologi

Ane Wilhelmsen-Langeland LEDER
Tlf: 92843253
diabetespsykologi@diabetes.no

Eirin Winje MEDLEM
diabetespsykologi@diabetes.no

Eline Alten MEDLEM
diabetespsykologi@diabetes.no

Jon Haug MEDLEM OG PSYKOLOGISK MEDARBEIDER
Tlf: 92818066

Line Wisting MEDLEM
Tlf: 93495268
diabetespsykologi@diabetes.no

Nina Handelsby MEDLEM
diabetespsykologi@diabetes.no

Randi Abrahamsen MEDLEM
diabetespsykologi@diabetes.no

Martine Hemstad Lyslid SENTRALSTYREREPRESENTANT
Tlf: 99387144
martine.hemstad.lyslid@diabetes.no

Inger-Elisabeth Øien UNGDIABETES NASJONALT
Tlf: 93497516
inger.oien@diabetes.no

Katrine Mariell Karlsen UNGDIABETES NASJONALT, VARA
Tlf: 41101739
katrine.karlsen@diabetes.no

Heidi T. Henriksen KOORDINATOR DIABETESFORBUNDET
Tlf: 90887189
heidi.henriksen@diabetes.no