Til INNLANDET

Likepersoner i INNLANDET

LIKEPERSON

Mette Lien

ROGNE

Tlf: 97077188 meli-0602@hotmail.com

Diabetes type 1

LIKEPERSON

Marit Svenkerud

Gjøvik

Tlf: 91652910 marit.svenkerud@gmail.com

Diabetes type 2

LIKEPERSON

Siv Monica Sletten

LOMEN

Tlf: 97107198 sivmslet@gmail.com

Diabetes type 1

LIKEPERSON

Marie Hansen Bakken

ROVERUD

Tlf: 47040409 mhan3@live.no

Diabetes type 2

LIKEPERSON

Elisabeth Ulriksen

KONGSVINGER

Tlf: 48280302 elulrik@online.no

Diabetes type 2

LIKEPERSON

Marthe Kraabøl

LILLEHAMMER

Tlf: 48896013 kraabol67@gmail.com

Diabetes type 1

LIKEPERSON

Britt Lundsten

RAUFOSS

Tlf: 99479418 brilu1962@gmail.com

Diabetes type 1

LIKEPERSON

Tommy Brattbo

MATRAND

Tlf: 90963694 tommybrattbo@hotmail.com

Diabetes type 1

LIKEPERSON

Astrid Skaug

HAMAR

Tlf: 91702806 astskaug@online.no

Diabetes type 2

LIKEPERSON

John Harry Stinessen

TYNSET

Tlf: 93423928 jhasti@online.no

Diabetes type 2

LIKEPERSON

Sølvi Hanserud

BRUMUNDDAL

Tlf: 47907503 solvi.hanserud@gmail.com

Pårørende

LIKEPERSON

Ingrid Elisabeth Høiby

Gardvik

Tlf: 90621354 interno.com@gmail.com

Diabetes type 2

LIKEPERSON

Eva Nyland

Hokkåsen

ev-nylad@online.no

Diabetes type 2

LIKEPERSON

Lise Sandmo

Gardvik

Tlf: 41402896 lisandmo@online.no

Pårørende

LIKEPERSON

Leif Håvard Henriksen

TYNSET

Tlf: 90200317 havardh@snikende.com

Diabetes type 2

LIKEPERSON

Dorthe Rustad

FLISA

Tlf: 48009382 dortherustad@gmail.com

Diabetes type 2

LIKEPERSON

Odd Melvin Eriksen

TYNSET

Tlf: 90697753

Diabetes type 2

LIKEPERSON

Jorunn Nystuen Saaler

HOV

Tlf: 95299795 bnystuen@bbnett.no

Diabetes type 2

LIKEPERSON

Merete Hasselgård Ringerike

AUSTVATN

Tlf: 97603368 mering@live.no

Diabetes type 1

LIKEPERSON

Heidi Konstanse Thomassen

SKREIA

Tlf: 97128674 heidikonstansethomassen@gmail.com

Diabetes type 1

LIKEPERSON

Tonje Bøe

Aurdal

tonje123@online.no

Diabetes type 2

LIKEPERSON

Øyvind Dammen

Jaren

Tlf: 48207280 dammen@live.no

Diabetes type 2

LIKEPERSON

Mona Helen Rymoen

GJØVIK

Tlf: 48243944 mhrymoen@gmail.com

Diabetes type 2

LIKEPERSON

Ivan Nicholai Eng Hagen

RAUFOSS

Tlf: 95237403 ndf-gt1@online.no

Diabetes type 2

LIKEPERSON

Kjell Eirik Jensen

SKI

Tlf: 91313860 kjell.e.jensen@gmail.com

Diabetes type 2

LIKEPERSON

Arne Sigmund Sveum

Kapp

Tlf: 99637328 arne.sigmund.sveum@altiboxmail.no

Diabetes type 2

LIKEPERSON

Merete og Øyvind Ertsås

Tlf: 92469689 merete_80@live.no

Pårørende

LIKEPERSON

Karianne og Ronny Valldal

Tlf: 95961099 karianne.valldal@azets.com

Pårørende

LIKEPERSON

Katarina og Pål E Nordstrøm Elvestad Lekic

Tlf: 46762644 katarina.elvestad@gmail.com

Pårørende

LIKEPERSON

Mari og Peter Lerche Raadal Fodstad

Tlf: 99107300 mari.fodstad@hotmail.no

Pårørende

Kontaktinformasjon

Diabetesforbundet Innlandet |