Til ROGALAND

Styret i ROGALAND

Kontaktinformasjon

Diabetesforbundet

Postboks 6442, Etterstad | 0605 Oslo

Ta gjerne kontakt dersom du har noe på hjertet eller lurer på noe!

STYRET

LEDER

Sigrid Tollaksen Mølstre

Tlf: 95222989 rogaland@diabetes.no

NESTLEDER

May Helen Olsen

Tlf: 92062748 mayhelenolsen3@gmail.com

SEKRETÆR

Alf Sigurd Kvia

Tlf: 90169688 siggen@lyse.net

KASSERER

Terje Foldøy

Tlf: 91623227 terje.foldoy@lyse.net

STYREMEDLEM

Oddvar Haaland

Tlf: 48993884 oddvar.haaland@kleppnett.no

STYREMEDLEM

Marit Karin Auestad

Tlf: 41689422 mari-aue@online.no

STYREMEDLEM

Rebecca Vigrestad

Tlf: 93248509 rebecca.vigrestad@gmail.com

BARN/FAMILIE KONTAKT

Ann Christin Eskeland

Tlf: 97871529 anncesk@outlook.com

UNGDOMSKONTAKT

Elin Helen Renestøl

Tlf: 94176892 ehrene75@hotmail.com

1 VARAMEDLEM

Yngve Snarberg

Tlf: 93064078 yngve-snarberg@live.no

2 VARAMEDLEM

Grethe Berdinessen

Tlf: 93497267 dag.magne.berdinessen@haugnett.no

LOKAL WEBREDAKTØR

Oddvar Haaland

Tlf: 48993884 oddvar.haaland@kleppnett.no

LOKAL WEBREDAKTØR

Yngve Snarberg

Tlf: 93064078 yngve-snarberg@live.no

LOKAL WEBREDAKTØR

Rebecca Vigrestad

Tlf: 93248509 rebecca.vigrestad@gmail.com

DIABETESFORUM

LEDER

Sondre Vatne Meling

Tlf: 90670361 sondre.meling@gmail.com

SEKRETÆR

Marit Karin Auestad

Tlf: 41689422 mari-aue@online.no

STYREMEDLEM

John Cooper

Tlf: 51519800 john.graham.cooper@sus.no

STYREMEDLEM

Kristian Jong Høines

kristian.hoines@me.com

STYREMEDLEM

Rebecca Vigrestad

Tlf: 93248509 rebecca.vigrestad@gmail.com

STYREMEDLEM

Gørild Sinnes Furenes

Tlf: 93011411 gorild.sinnes.furenes@sus.no

UNGDIABETES FYLKE

LEDER

Andrea Danielsen Johansen

Tlf: 40604234 andreadjohansen@yahoo.no

STYREMEDLEM

Fanny Henrikke Kverneland

Tlf: 47712810 fannyhk@live.no

STYREMEDLEM

Adrian Renestøl Gundersen

Tlf: 41391815 ehrene75@hotmail.com

STYREMEDLEM

Jacob Bowitz Jensen

Tlf: 40097408 jacob.bowitz.jensen@gmail.com

STYREMEDLEM

Hanne Holte Ormøy

Tlf: 90040449 hanne.ormoy@lyse.net