Til TRØNDELAG

Likepersoner i TRØNDELAG

LIKEPERSON

Grete Walø

SALSBRUKET

grete.walo@telenor.com

Annet/Har ikke diabetes

LIKEPERSON

Kristin Marken

TRONDHEIM

Tlf: 92294487 kikki_68_@hotmail.com

Pårørende

LIKEPERSON

Hilde Weltsch

KLÆBU

Tlf: 97724096 hildenaebb@gmail.com

Diabetes type 1

LIKEPERSON

Inger Hegstad

VERDAL

Tlf: 91368979 inger_hegstad@yahoo.no

Diabetes type 2

LIKEPERSON

Atle Bakken

LEVANGER

Tlf: 45411495 atle.bakken@outlook.com

Diabetes type 2

LIKEPERSON

Åge Husby

KOLVEREID

Tlf: 99514555 agehusby@hotmail.no

Diabetes type 2

LIKEPERSON

Øivind Haugberg

LEVANGER

Tlf: 95037237 oivind.haugberg@ntebb.no

Diabetes type 1

LIKEPERSON

Hilde Grotterød

Skogn

Tlf: 92460176 hilde.grotterod@ntebb.no

Diabetes type 2

LIKEPERSON

Even Andre Olsen Strand

SKAGE I NAMDALEN

Tlf: 90107860 even.strand@outlook.com

Diabetes type 1

LIKEPERSON

Lillian Grotterød

Skogn

Tlf: 97756337 lillian.grotterod@ntebb.no

Pårørende

LIKEPERSON

Jostein Skjold

LEVANGER

jostein.skjold@ntebb.no

Diabetes type 2

LIKEPERSON

Monica Vestby

Tlf: 97960759 monica.vestby@steinkjer.kommune.no

Pårørende

LIKEPERSON

Astrid Strand Vikan

Tlf: 93829661 a-s-vik@online.no

Pårørende

LIKEPERSON

Lasse Skomsvold

Tlf: 95299438 lasse@skomsvold.net

Pårørende

LIKEPERSON

Gry Brun-Blåbærvik

TILLER

Tlf: 95869113 grybbb@gmail.com

Pårørende

LIKEPERSON

Trude Witzøe

NAMSOS

Tlf: 41667206

Diabetes type 2

LIKEPERSON

Andrea Sølberg

Tlf: 93202578 andrea.aune@gmail.com

Pårørende

LIKEPERSON

Kristine Dybvik Sponås

Tlf: 95946173 kristine.d.sponaas@gmail.com

Pårørende

LIKEPERSON

Inger Grete Hjelde

VERDAL

Tlf: 95722497 inger.grete@hotmail.com

Diabetes type 2

LIKEPERSON

Emilie Haugan

STJØRDAL

Tlf: 41462553 emilie.haugan@diabetes.no

Diabetes type 1

LIKEPERSON

Steinulf Kvarving

STEINKJER

Tlf: 90756222 steinulf_kvarving@hotmail.com

Diabetes type 2

LIKEPERSON

Thomas Svendgård

MARKABYGDA

Tlf: 99100134 thomas7622@hotmail.com

Diabetes type 1

LIKEPERSON

Brit S Haugdahl

Sparbu

Tlf: 92639285 brit.haugdahl@gmail.com

Diabetes type 1

Ta gjerne kontakt dersom du har noe på hjertet eller lurer på noe!