Til TRØNDELAG

Styret i TRØNDELAG

Ta gjerne kontakt dersom du har noe på hjertet eller lurer på noe!

STYRET

LEDER

Øivind Haugberg

Tlf: 95037237 troendelag@diabetes.no

NESTLEDER

Rigmor Aalmo Torseth

Tlf: 41454480 rigmor.torseth@outlook.com

SEKRETÆR

Ronny Wollert Andreassen

Tlf: 98825752 rwa@ronnywollert.no

KASSERER

Atle Bakken

Tlf: 45411495 atle.bakken@outlook.com

STYREMEDLEM

Lasse Skomsvold

Tlf: 95299438 lasse@skomsvold.net

STYREMEDLEM

Even Andre Olsen Strand

Tlf: 90107860 even.strand@outlook.com

STYREMEDLEM

Emilie Haugan

Tlf: 41462553 emilie.haugan@diabetes.no

BARN/FAMILIE KONTAKT

Lasse Skomsvold

Tlf: 95299438 lasse@skomsvold.net

REVISOR

Steinulf Kvarving

Tlf: 90756222 steinulf_kvarving@hotmail.com

REVISOR

Thomas Svendgård

Tlf: 99100134 thomas7622@hotmail.com

1 VARAMEDLEM

Per Jonny Dyrendahl

Tlf: 92632283 per.j.dyre@live.no

2 VARAMEDLEM

Ingrid Hunnestad Indergaard

Tlf: 95990054 ingridindergaard@hotmail.com

3 VARAMEDLEM

Britt Wenche Berg

Tlf: 98677109 bwberg42@hotmail.com

LOKAL WEBREDAKTØR

Øivind Haugberg

Tlf: 95037237 oivind.haugberg@ntebb.no

DIABETESFORUM

LEDER

Rigmor Aalmo Torseth

Tlf: 41454480 rigmor.torseth@outlook.com

UNGDIABETES FYLKE

LEDER

Jeanette Myran Grøstad

Tlf: 95440245 jeanette.grostad@gmail.com

NESTLEDER

Emilie Haugan

Tlf: 41462553 emilie.haugan@diabetes.no

STYREMEDLEM

Anders Åstum Wahl

Tlf: 90708601 aastumwahl@gmail.com

STYREMEDLEM

Haakon Haugan

Tlf: 95487572 haakon381@gmail.com

STYREMEDLEM

Ingrid Hunnestad Indergaard

Tlf: 95990054 ingridindergaard@hotmail.com