Til VESTLAND

Styret i VESTLAND

STYRET

LEDER

Øyvind Skråmestø

Tlf: 41648122 vestland@diabetes.no

NESTLEDER

Annfrid Skartun

Tlf: 91308913 annfrid@live.no

SEKRETÆR

Svein Heggheim

Tlf: 91149819 svein.heggheim@enivest.net

KASSERER

Vidar Myren

Tlf: 91311283 myrenvidar@gmail.com

STYREMEDLEM

Veslemøy Høvig

Tlf: 93813179 vamund@bkkfiber.no

STYREMEDLEM

Bente Margrethe Sannes

Tlf: 98803045 bente.sannes@outlook.com

STYREMEDLEM

Jannhild Hammer

Tlf: 97970650 jannhild@hotmail.com

BARN/FAMILIE KONTAKT

Jannhild Hammer

Tlf: 97970650 jannhild@hotmail.com

UNGDOMSKONTAKT

Jannhild Hammer

Tlf: 97970650 jannhild@hotmail.com

UNGDOMSKONTAKT

Reidar Fåberg

Tlf: 46970732 reidar.faberg@luster-sparebank.no

REVISOR

Marlon Hepsø

Tlf: 90587966 olhepsoe@online.no

REVISOR

Odd Karstein Møster

Tlf: 91618466 okregnskap@no

1 VARAMEDLEM

Helge Bjørnarheim

Tlf: 92669497 helgebjornarh@gmail.com

2 VARAMEDLEM

Karen Vestby

Tlf: 99389664 kavest38@hotmail.com

3 VARAMEDLEM

Reidar Fåberg

Tlf: 46970732 reidar.faberg@luster-sparebank.no

LOKAL WEBREDAKTØR

Vidar Myren

Tlf: 91311283 myrenvidar@gmail.com

LOKAL WEBREDAKTØR

Jannhild Hammer

Tlf: 97970650 jannhild@hotmail.com

DIABETESFORUM

LEDER

Svanhild Liseth Solheim

Tlf: 92441199 svanhild_solheim@hotmail.com

STYREMEDLEM

Torill Lien Nilsen

Tlf: 91111312 torill.nilsen@diabetes.no

STYREMEDLEM

Bjørn Roth Andenes

hotbearscom@hotmail.com

STYREMEDLEM

Venche Raad Larsen

Tlf: 99495860 venkeraad@gmail.com

STYREMEDLEM

Marlon Hepsø

Tlf: 90587966 olhepsoe@online.no

STYREMEDLEM

Inger Myrtvedt

Tlf: 90045928 inger.myrtvedt@diabetes.no

STYREMEDLEM

Elisabeth Iversen

Tlf: 95999695 elive@online.no

STYREMEDLEM

Tone Vonheim Madsen

Tlf: 95125909 tone.vonheim.madsen@noklus.no

STYREMEDLEM

Ove Thorsø

Tlf: 91607527 othorso@online.no

STYREMEDLEM

Randi Bøe

Tlf: 41761875 randi.boe@helse-forde.no

STYREMEDLEM

Mariann Kapstad

Tlf: 97711990 mkapstad@online.no

STYREMEDLEM

Normund Svoen

Tlf: 95770807 svoens@gmail.com

UNGDIABETES FYLKE

NESTLEDER

Håvard Sætre Øvrebø

Tlf: 95875125 havardovrebo@outlook.com

STYREMEDLEM

Emma Nilsen Furland

Tlf: 98625087 emma.nilsenfurland@gmail.com

STYREMEDLEM

Tharsicah Pararajasingham

Tlf: 94824441 tharsicah.pa@gmail.com

STYREMEDLEM

Oda Mellum

Tlf: 98158754 odamellum@gmail.com

STYREMEDLEM

Maren Hammer

Tlf: 41269440 maren.h04@hotmail.com

STYREMEDLEM

Silje Solheim

Tlf: 46821734 silje.solheim@gmail.com

1 VARAMEDLEM

Åsta Johanne Sætenes

Tlf: 98084100 astset@outlook.com

LOKAL WEBREDAKTØR

Åsta Johanne Sætenes

Tlf: 98084100 astset@outlook.com

LOKAL WEBREDAKTØR

Marta Flotve

Tlf: 94831401 marta.flotve@gmail.com