Styret i RINGERIKE

Diabetesforbundet Ringerike

Se vår Facebook-side for informasjon |

STYRET

LEDER

Ingeborg Stensli

Tlf: 97045340 ingeborg.stensli@usn.no

NESTLEDER

Jan Kristian Myhre Pedersen

Tlf: 93461405 jan.kristian51@gmail.com

SEKRETÆR

Anniken Engnestangen

Tlf: 46947788 anniken86@gmail.com

KASSERER

Anita Nybakke

Tlf: 41618523 anita.nybakke@gmail.com

STYREMEDLEM

Joakim Indsetviken Andersen

Tlf: 93614011 joinan@live.no

STYREMEDLEM

Richard Schanke Klouman

Tlf: 93205953 rklouman@hotmail.com

STYREMEDLEM

Kari Anne Tuvsjøen

Tlf: 92635914 kariannetuv@hotmail.com

UNGDOMSKONTAKT

Joakim Indsetviken Andersen

Tlf: 93614011 joinan@live.no

REVISOR

Kjell Einar Jordet

Tlf: 40295990 kjelljordet@online.no

REVISOR

Sigurd Hamborg

Tlf: 90736261 sigurd@bilutstyr.bu.no

1 VARAMEDLEM

Runhild Vestby

Tlf: 93431994 runhild.vestby@hotmail.no

2 VARAMEDLEM

Brita Synnøve Sørensen

Tlf: 93420504 brsoere2@online.no

LOKAL WEBREDAKTØR

Ingeborg Stensli

Tlf: 97045340 ingeborg.stensli@usn.no